Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half Term 2021Fri 22 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Christmas Holiday 2021Thu 16 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
February Half Term 2022Sat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter Holiday 2022Sat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
May Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Summer BreakSat 23 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022

October Half Term 2021

First Day
Fri 22 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Christmas Holiday 2021

First Day
Thu 16 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

February Half Term 2022

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter Holiday 2022

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer Break

First Day
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022