Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
February Half TermSat 18 Feb 2023Sun 26 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaysSat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
May Half TermSat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
Summer Break 2023Fri 21 Jul 2023Sun 03 Sep 2023
October Half Term HolidayMon 30 Oct 2023Fri 03 Nov 2023
Christmas Holiday 2023Mon 25 Dec 2023Fri 05 Jan 2024
February Half Term Holiday 2024Mon 12 Feb 2024Fri 16 Feb 2024
Easter Holidays 2024Mon 25 Mar 2024Fri 05 Apr 2024
May Half Term 2024Mon 27 May 2024Fri 31 May 2024

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 18 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 26 Feb 2023

Easter Holidays

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

Summer Break 2023

First Day
Fri 21 Jul 2023
Last Day
Sun 03 Sep 2023

October Half Term Holiday

First Day
Mon 30 Oct 2023
Last Day
Fri 03 Nov 2023

Christmas Holiday 2023

First Day
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Last Day
Fri 05 Jan 2024

February Half Term Holiday 2024

First Day
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Last Day
Fri 16 Feb 2024

Easter Holidays 2024

First Day
Mon 25 Mar 2024
Last Day
Fri 05 Apr 2024

May Half Term 2024

First Day
Mon 27 May 2024
Last Day
Fri 31 May 2024